Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Boys Basketball - D2 MIL Boys Basketball Tournament (Away) @Molokai
Moloka?i High School, 2140 Farrington Ave, Ho'olehua, HI 96729, USA
Maui Entrepreneur Masterclass Challenge
-
Maui Preparatory Academy, Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI, USA, 4910 Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI 96761
Thu, Feb 1
Boys Basketball - D2 MIL Boys Basketball Tournament (Away) @Molokai
Moloka?i High School, 2140 Farrington Ave, Ho'olehua, HI 96729, USA
Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 2
Boys Basketball - D2 MIL Boys Basketball Tournament (Away) @Molokai
Moloka?i High School, 2140 Farrington Ave, Ho'olehua, HI 96729, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Boys Basketball - D2 MIL Boys Basketball Tournament (Away) @Molokai
Moloka?i High School, 2140 Farrington Ave, Ho'olehua, HI 96729, USA
MIL Wrestling - Round Robin @Lahainaluna
-
?Lahainaluna High School, 980 Lahainaluna Rd, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
MIL Paddling - Meet # 5
-
Kahului Harbor, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Maui Entrepreneur Masterclass Challenge
-
Maui Preparatory Academy, Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI, USA, 4910 Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI 96761
Thu, Feb 8
Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 9
HHSAA Swim Meet - Prelims (TBA)
Kihei Aquatic Center, 303 E Lipoa St, Kihei, HI 96753, USA
Maui Entrepreneur Masterclass Challenge (Shark Tank Pitch)
-
Maui Preparatory Academy, Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI, USA, 4910 Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI 96761
Sat, Feb 10
HHSAA Swim Meet - Champs (TBA)
Kihei Aquatic Center, 303 E Lipoa St, Kihei, HI 96753, USA
MIL Wrestling - Championship
-
?Lahainaluna High School, 980 Lahainaluna Rd, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 20
Boys Golf Match vs. King Kekaulike @Kapalua Bay Course
-
Kapalua Golf - The Bay Course, 2000 Village Rd, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Maui Entrepreneur Masterclass Challenge - MBB Event
-
Maui Preparatory Academy, Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI, USA, 4910 Hawaii 30, Lahaina, HI 96761
Girls Golf Match vs. Baldwin (Home) @Kapalua Bay Golf Course
-
Kapalua Golf - The Bay Course, 2000 Village Rd, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Thu, Feb 22
Rehearsal
-
Boys Golf Match vs. Kamehameha (AWAY) @The Dunes at Maui Lani Golf Course
-
The Dunes at Maui Lani Golf Course, 1333 Maui Lani Pkwy, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Pueopalooza Set Up & Rehearsal
-
The Bozich Center for Athletics and Performing Arts, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Girls Golf Match vs. Seabury Hall (Away) @Maui Country Club
-
Maui Country Club, 48 Nonohe Pl, Paia, HI 96779, USA
Pueopalooza
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 27
Boys Golf Match vs. Maui High @Kapalua Bay Course
-
Kapalua Golf - The Bay Course, 2000 Village Rd, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Girls Golf Match vs. Seabury Hall (Home) @Kapalua Bay Golf Course
-
Kapalua Golf - The Bay Course, 2000 Village Rd, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Rehearsal
-
Boys Golf Match vs. King Kekaulike (AWAY) @ Pukalani Golf Course
-
Pukalani Country Club, 360 Pukalani St, Makawao, HI 96768, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Away Tennis Match vs. Maui High @Kahului Community Center
-
Kahului Community Center Park, 275 Uhu St, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
MIL Track - Meet #1 @ War Memorial
-
War Memorial Stadium, 700 Halia Nakoa St, Wailuku, HI 96793, USA
Sat, Mar 2
MIL Surf - Meet #1 @ DT Flemings beach
-
D.T. Fleming Park, Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA